Calendar



Board of Trustees - Annual Calendar (subject to change):
  Includes:
 -ARB Meetings
 -Neighborhood Councils
 -Working Sessions of the Board of Trustees
 -Board of Trustees Monthly Meetings

Conservancy Holiday Calendar - see below:


The following are the approved 2022 holidays for regular full-time Conservancy employees based on the schedule of holidays for the Federal Government, as published by the U.S. Office of Personnel Management.

1. Friday, Dec. 31, 2021              New Year's Day Holiday
2.     Monday, January 17 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
3. Monday, February 21 President’s Day
4. Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
5.     Monday, June 20                     Juneteenth Freedom Day
6. Monday, July 4 Independence Day
7. Monday, September 5 Labor Day
8. Monday, October 10 Columbus Day
9. Friday, November 11         Veterans Day
10. Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day
11. Friday, November 25 Floating Holiday
12. Monday, December 26 Christmas Observed